Gilan Cockrell, OD, FAAO

Chief Executive Officer

Brad Rourke, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Bill Nolan

President of Practice Transitions

Tammi Sufficool, MBA

Vice President of Practice Transitions

Robin Elliott

President of Consulting
Thomas Beckmann
    Patrick Beezley
    Oliver Blaha
    E. Edward Carman
    Vice President of Practice Transitions
    Michelle Bogeart
    Executive Management Coach
    Tom Breen
    Vice President of Practice Transitions
    Shaun Damico
    Director of Operations and Business Development
    Connor DeBusk
    Billing & Collections Manager
    Brandon Farringer
    Tyler Grindstaff
    Sheila Hayes
    New Business Advisor
    Deanna Hartung
    Payroll & Benefits Administrator, A/P Administrator
    Archie Keebler
    Tax Accountant, CPA
    Brittney Kelshaw
    Creative Manager
    Michele Korth
    Practice Management Coordinator
    Jamie Lisko
    IT Manager
    Patrick McReynolds
    Bess Ogden
    Director of Education and Training
    Ellie Rogers
    Practice Management Director
    Meghan Sances
    Director of Marketing
    Kim Vidal
    Director of Administrative Practice Transitions Services
    Rebecca Zoz
    Client Development & Communications Manager
    Share This